Your recorded data will not be lost.
All recorded data will be transferred to a new account with your device. To transfer your device to a new account, just launch The Spy App's GUI (interface) on the target device/tablet and then log in with a new account. Your device with all recorded data will be transferred to a new account.
Or you can log in to your user control panel site (CPanel) and then go to session My Account, you can see where menu for this task.